Skip to content

Contact Us

Whatever your question may be, our team is here to help!

One Stop Express Student Services

For financial aid and scholarship information, as well as for general application and admission information, contact our team at One Stop Express Student Services at 865-974-1111 or onestop@utk.edu.

Campus Tours & Events Information

If you have questions about an upcoming event or visiting campus, contact us at 865-946-8687 or tours@utk.edu. For tour parking information, visit parking and directions.

For event location, directions, and parking information, you may also visit the events page.

If you are coming for a weekday tour, parking is available free of charge at the UT Visitors Center. If you are visiting our Undergraduate Admissions Office, you need to pick up a complimentary 45-minute parking pass from the information booth at the entrance to Circle Park Drive.

Campus Offices

Admissions Offices and Administration

Office of Undergraduate Admissions—Main
320 Student Services Building
Knoxville, TN 37996-0230
865-974-1111
admissions@utk.edu

Office of Undergraduate Admissions—Regional (West Tennessee)
800 Madison Avenue, Ste 309
Memphis, TN 38163-0001
901-448-8289
admit2utk@utk.edu

UT Visitors Center
2712 Neyland Drive
Knoxville, TN 37996
865-946-8687
tours@utk.edu

UT Regional Counselors

Our regional counselors are located throughout the country to better serve you, so be sure to find your counselor and meet them at a regional event or high school visit (listed on their page).

UT Undergraduate Admissions Staff


Kari Alldredge Assistant Dean and Director of Undergraduate Admissions; Associate Provost for Enrollment Management kalldre1@utk.edu


Clayton Alexander Associate Director calexa27@utk.edu
Tyler Lewelling Coordinator of Freshmen Recruitment—In State tyler@utk.edu
Jason Hale Coordinator of Freshmen Recruitment—Out of State jhale18@utk.edu
Charlie Folsom Assistant Director cfolsom@utk.edu


Thomas Broadhead Director of Undergraduate Academic Advancement broadhea@utk.edu

Eric Stokes Senior Assistant Director estokes2@utk.edu
Charlie Folsom Assistant Director cfolsom@utk.edu


Larry Long Associate Director, Transfer Recruitment llong2@utk.edu


Norma Harrington Senior Associate Director nharring@utk.edu
Heather Hatfield Senior Assistant Director hhatfiel@utk.edu


Connie Harmon Senior Associate Director charmon@utk.edu


Laura Stansell Assistant Director stansell@utk.edu
Michael Porter Visitors Center Counselor mporter@utk.edu
Taylor Thomas Coordinator of Student Affairs rthoma45@utk.edu
Jondra Daren Event Coordinator jdarden2@utk.edu


Oana Harrison Associate Director of Communications oharrisn@utk.edu
Lauren Goldberg Assistant Director of Communications lgoldbe1@utk.edu


Kelly Bryan Assistant Director (Vol Team) bbryan@utk.edu
Laura Stansell Assistant Director (UT Ambassadors) stansell@utk.edu
Eric Stokes Senior Assistant Director (Me4UT) estokes2@utk.edu

Social Media

Follow us on Social Media to find out first about new UT happenings. Click on the links at the bottom of the page and let’s keep in touch! Post your Big Orange stories and let us see your Volunteer spirit!

Wear orange on Fridays and connect with the Big Orange family at UT. Show us your Volunteer spirit on social media with #BigOrangeFriday.

If you are seeing Big Orange in your future, follow or post with #futurevol.

If you are a newly admitted UT student, congratulations! Share your Big Orange story at #newvols.

 

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.