Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Tennessee







Kevin Berg

Kevin Berg

901-448-8289 / kberg1@utk.edu
800 Madison Avenue, Suite #309 Memphis, TN 38163

Morgan Billups

Morgan Billups

865-974-9891 / mbillups@utk.edu
Counties: Bedford, Cannon, Coffee, DeKalb, Franklin, Giles, Grundy, Hickman, Lawrence, Lewis, Lincoln, Marion, Marshall, Maury, Moore, and Warren
Thomas Broadhead, PhD

Thomas Broadhead

865-974-1111 / broadhea@utk.edu
Counties: Anderson

Specific High Schools: Christian Academy of Knoxville, Concord Christian School, Grace Christian Academy, Hardin Valley Academy, Knoxville Catholic High School, Knoxville Christian School, L & N Stem Academy, and Webb School of Knoxville

Ashlyn Bryant

Ashlyn Bryant

865-974-8885 / ashlyn@utk.edu
Counties: Campbell, Clay, Cumberland, Fentress, Jackson, Macon, Morgan, Overton, Pickett, Putnam, Roane, Scott, Smith, and Trousdale
Lisa Howell

Lisa Howell

731-518-8112 / lisa.howell@utk.edu
Counties: Benton, Carroll, Chester, Crockett, Decatur, Dyer, Gibson, Hardeman, Hardin, Henderson, Henry, Houston, Humphreys, Lake, Madison, McNairy, Obion, Perry, Stewart, Wayne, and Weakley
Tyler Lewelling

Tyler Lewelling

865-974-1179 / tyler@utk.edu
Counties: Blount, Knox, Loudon, and Sevier

Specific High Schools: Baylor School, Boyd-Buchanan School, Chattanooga Christian School, Girls Preparatory School, McCallie School, Notre Dame High School (Chattanooga), and Signal Mountain High School

Shenay Nolan

901-448-4180 / snolan3@utk.edu
800 Madison Avenue, Suite #309 Memphis, TN 38163
Counties: Shelby
Sammy Stevens

Sammy Stevens

615-939-0270 / sammy@utk.edu
Counties: Davidson, Rutherford, Sumner, and Wilson
Lauren Wilensky

Lauren Wilensky

865-630-9474 / lwilensky@utk.edu
Counties: Cheatham, Dickson, Montgomery, Robertson, and Williamson
Julian Wright

Julian Wright

865-974-0455 / jwrigh68@utk.edu
Counties: Bledsoe, Bradley, Hamilton, McMinn, Meigs, Monroe, Polk, Rhea, Sequatchie, Van Buren, and White

Specific High Schools: Antioch High School, Austin-East High / Magnet School, Brainerd High School, East Ridge High School, Fulton High School, Glencliff Comp High School, Howard School Of Academics Technology, Maplewood Comp High School, Pearl Cohn Magnet High School, Stratford STEM Magnet High School, Tyner Academy, and Whites Creek Comp High School