Skip to content

Tennessee

 


If you are a transfer student, visit the transfer counselors page to find your UT counselor.

  • Julian Wright jwrigh68@utk.edu

    Counties: Bledsoe, Bradley, Grundy, Hamilton, Marion, McMinn, Meigs, Monroe, Polk, Rhea, Sequatchie, Van Buren, Warren, White

  • Sarah Strong sstrong4@utk.edu

    Counties: Bedford, Cannon, Cheatham, Coffee, DeKalb, Dickson, Franklin, Giles, Hickman, Lawrence, Lewis, Lincoln, Macon, Marshall, Maury, Montgomery, Moore, Robertson, Sumner, Trousdale

  • Sara Hopper (Transfer) skeller4@utk.edu

  • Thomas Broadhead, PhD broadhea@utk.edu

    Counties: Anderson, Christian Academy of Knoxville, Concord Christian School, Grace Christian Academy, Hardin Valley Academy, Knoxville Catholic High School, Knoxville Christian School, L & N Stem Academy, Webb School of Knoxville

  • Kevin Berg kberg1@utk.edu

    Counties: Fayette, Haywood, Lauderdale, Shelby, Tipton

  • Lisa Howell lisa.howell@utk.edu

    Counties: Benton, Carroll, Chester, Crockett, Decatur, Dyer, Gibson, Hardeman, Hardin, Henderson, Henry, Houston, Humphreys, Lake, Madison, McNairy, Obion, Perry, Stewart, Wayne, Weakley

  • Kerry Hines (Transfer) khines5@utk.edu

  • Logan Kerr vlkerr@utk.edu

    Counties: Campbell, Carter, Claiborne, Clay, Cocke, Cumberland, Fentress, Grainger, Greene, Hamblen, Hancock, Hawkins, Jackson, Jefferson, Johnson, Morgan, Overton, Pickett, Putnam, Scott, Sullivan, Unicoi, Union, Washington

  • Sammy Stevens ssteve18@utk.edu

    Counties: Davidson, Rutherford, Williamson, Wilson

  • Tyler Lewelling tyler@utk.edu

    Counties: Baylor School, Blount, Boyd-Buchanan School, Chattanooga Christian School, Girls Preparatory School, Knox, Loudon, MCallie School, Notre Dame High School (Chattanooga), Roane, Sevier, Signal Mountain High School

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.