Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Tennessee







Clayton Alexander

Clayton Alexander

865-974-6761 / calexa27@utk.edu


Specific High Schools: Farragut High School

Kevin Berg

Kevin Berg

865-974-2910 / kberg1@utk.edu
Counties: Anderson

Specific High Schools: Berean Christian School, Christian Academy of Knoxville, Concord Christian School, Knoxville Catholic High School, Knoxville Christian School, L & N Stem Academy, Paideia Academy, and Webb School of Knoxville

Morgan Billups

Morgan Billups

865-974-9891 / morgan@utk.edu
Counties: Blount, Knox, and Loudon

Specific High Schools: Bearden High School, Career Magnet School, Carter High School, Cumberland Christian Academy, Family Christian Academy of East TN, First Baptist Academy, Gibbs High School, Halls High School, Hardin Valley Academy, Karns High School, KCS Virtual School, Powell High School, Rivers Edge Academy, South-Doyle High School, Temple Baptist Academy, Trinity Christian Academy, and West High School

Ashlyn Bryant

Ashlyn Bryant

865-974-8885 / ashlyn@utk.edu
Counties: Campbell, Claiborne, Clay, Cumberland, Fentress, Grainger, Jackson, Morgan, Overton, Pickett, Roane, Scott, and Union

Specific High Schools: Grace Christian Academy

Ethan Cagle

Ethan Cagle

865-974-1214 / wcagle3@utk.edu


Specific High Schools: Antioch High School, Cane Ridge High School, Glencliff Comp High School, Kenwood High School, KIPP Academy Nashville, KIPP Nashville College Prep School, Northeast High School, Pearl Cohn Magnet High School, Stratford STEM Magnet High School, West Creek High School, and Whites Creek Comp High School

Brandon Casteel

Brandon Casteel

865-974-2927 / casteel@utk.edu
Counties: Davidson, Giles, Lawrence, and Rutherford

New Recruiter Coming Soon

865-974-1111 / admissions@utk.edu
Counties: Shelby

Specific High Schools: Bluff City High School, Bolton High School, City University, Collierville High School, Compass Community High School, Cordova High School, Crosstown High School, Germantown High School, Hollis F. Price Middle College, Houston High School, Kingsbury High School, Martin Luther King College Prep, Memphis Academy of Health and Sciences, Memphis Academy of Science & Engineering, Memphis Business Academy, Memphis Rise Academy, Memphis School of Excellence, Northeast Prep Academy, Northwest Prep Academy, Power Center Academy, Sheffield High School, and Soulsville Charter School

New Recruiter Coming Soon!

865-974-1111 / admissions@utk.edu
Counties: Blount, Knox, and Loudon

Specific High Schools: Baylor School, Boyd-Buchanan School, Chattanooga Christian School, Girls Preparatory School, McCallie School, Notre Dame High School (Chattanooga), and Signal Mountain High School

New recruiter coming soon!

865-974-1111 / admissions@utk.edu
Counties: Benton, Carroll, Chester, Crockett, Decatur, Dyer, Gibson, Hardeman, Hardin, Henderson, Henry, Houston, Humphreys, Lake, Madison, McNairy, Obion, Perry, Stewart, Wayne, and Weakley
Tricia Culver

Tricia Culver

865-974-3890 / trish@utk.edu
Counties: Cheatham, Macon, Montgomery, Robertson, Smith, Sumner, Trousdale, and Wilson
Dakota Hodges

Dakota Hodges

865-974-0455 / dhodges6@utk.edu
Counties: Bledsoe, Bradley, Hamilton, McMinn, Meigs, Monroe, Polk, Rhea, Sequatchie, Van Buren, and White
Hannah Hodges

Hannah Hodges

865-974-9037 / hhodges5@utk.edu


Specific High Schools: Austin-East Magnet High School, Central High School, and Fulton High School

Allison Morton

Allison Morton

865-974-1621 / allisonm@utk.edu
Counties: Carter, Cocke, Greene, Hamblen, Hancock, Hawkins, Jefferson, Johnson, Sevier, Sullivan, Unicoi, and Washington
Rachel Newman

Rachel Newman

865-974-2824 / rachel@utk.edu
Counties: Dickson, Hickman, Lewis, Maury, and Williamson
Kelly Reynolds

Kelly Reynolds

865-974-2184 / kelly@utk.edu
Counties: Blount

Specific High Schools: Clayton-Bradley Academy and Maryville High School

1 2 Next › Last »