Skip to content

Ricardo McCrary

States: Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, Washington, DC

Regional Admissions Representative


Originally from Mansfield, Ohio, I graduated from Wright State University, where I earned my bachelor's degree in political science and Bowie State University, where I earned my master’s degree in organizational communication. I have more than 12 years of experience in higher education, working with housing, orientation, mentoring, advising, and admissions. I joined the recruiting team at UT in January 2016. I am a foodie, love festivals, musical theater, and having fun in all that I do. I am an active brother of Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity Inc. I can’t wait to share my passion for higher education and my knowledge of admission and UT with future Vols!


Monday, October 2, 2017

11:00a-12:00p EST

Dematha HS Visit

4313 Madison St, Hyattsville, MD 20781


3:00p-3:30p EST

Sandy Springs School Visit

16923 Norwood Rd, Sandy Spring, MD 20860





Tuesday, October 3, 2017

6:00p-8:00p EST

Riverdale Baptist School College Fair


Wednesday, October 4, 2017

7:00p-9:00p EST

Mount Saint Joe and Mount DeSales College Fair

4403 Frederick Ave, Baltimore, MD 21229


Thursday, October 5, 2017

9:30-10:10am EST

Broadneck HS Visit

1265 Green Holly Dr, Annapolis, MD 21409


Monday, October 9, 2017

1-1:30pm EST

Park School of Baltimore

2425 Old Ct Rd, Baltimore, MD 21208


Tuesday, October 10, 2017

1:15-1:55pm EST

Episcopal HS Visit

1200 N QUAKER LN ALEXANDRIA, Virginia 22302


Wednesday, October 11, 2017

2-3:30pm EST

Episcopal HS VACRAO College Fair

1200 N QUAKER LN ALEXANDRIA, Virginia 22302


6-8:30pm EST

TC Williams HS VACRAO College Fair

3330 King St, Alexandria, VA 22302


Thursday, October 12, 2017

6-8pm EST

Freedom HS VACRAO College Fair

15201 Neabsco Mills Rd, Woodbridge, VA 22191


Sunday, October 15, 2017

7:30-9:30pm EST

Fair Oaks Mall VACRAO College Fair

11750 Fair Oaks Mall, Fairfax, VA 22033


Monday, October 16, 2017

7-9pm EST

Hayfield Secondary HS VACRAO College Fair

7630 Telegraph Rd, Alexandria, VA 22315


Tuesday, October 17, 2017

6-8pm EST

Archbishop Spalding HS College Fair

8080 New Cut Rd, Severn, MD 21144


Wednesday, October 18, 2017

6:30-8:30pm EST

Spotsylvania Town Center VACRAO College Fair

137 Spotsylvania Mall Dr, Fredericksburg, VA 22407

*UT Alumna Katie Ryan will attend


Wednesday, October 25, 2017

6:30-8:30pm EST

Broadneck HS College Fair

1265 Green Holly Dr, Annapolis, MD 21409


Thursday, October 26, 2017

1:30-2:30pm EST

Roland Park Country School Visit

5204 Roland Avenue, Baltimore, MD 21210


Monday, October 30, 2017

9:00am-12:00pm EST

Baltimore NACAC Morning College Fair

Baltimore Convention Center


6-8pm EST

Baltimore NACAC Evening College Fair

Baltimore Convention Center


Tuesday, October 31, 2017

9am-12pm EST

Baltimore NACAC Morning College Fair

Baltimore Convention Center


Wednesday, November 1, 2017

3-4pm EST

Dominion HS Visit

21326 Augusta Dr, Sterling, VA 20164

Contact Information

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.

Report an accessibility barrier